Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"


Adult Advanced Fitness Original - Dry

Precisely balanced nutrition for a visible difference
Read more

Hill's® Science Diet® Adult Advanced Fitness Original 4.8 5 164 164
Great food, my dogs love My dogs are picky eaters and I have tried multiple kinds of foods, but this is the one they like best. The moment I put it in their dishes they run to eat. December 19, 2013
great dog food my two dogs have so much energy on this dog food. we fed our last dog another brand which was cheaper and I can see the difference. so much more energy on science diet. our vet said she fed her own dogs science diet so I thought lets give it a shot, now that is all I will buy. December 16, 2013
High quality, great results The Advanced Fitness dry food helped to improve the softness and shine of my dog's coat in just a week. She loves the taste and it is gentle on her stomach (no digestion problems and consistent bowel movements). So far, it's been a great product and I will continue to use it. December 16, 2013
My dogs love the taste and I enjoy the health benefits Great taste recommended by our veterinary My dogs like it a lot April 15, 2014
great food This is the only dog food my pug will eat he loves it and it keeps him healthy March 29, 2014
Most trustworthy dog food brand I only buy hills products for my dogs, because I believe it is superior to other brands. I have done research on different types of dry dog foods, and Science diet foods have never had a recall in their history in which any animal was harmed. They have only had one recall issued by Hills, because they didn't like the quality of a certain ingredient. Which I find this to be a very trustworthy company, If their ingredients are not up to their standards they will not put the product out. Where as there are many dry dog food brands that regularly have recalls due to animal deaths, and the companies do not really even care. I love my animals, and want to give them the best lives that I can. March 22, 2014
My dogs like it and good quality My dogs like the taste and they don't like the big kibble food.I trust hills food February 28, 2014
My dogs love it! I have used other diets in the past and have to say hands down in my opinion Science Diet is the best! My dogs love it! I do not have to feed as much as other diets, so cost per day is less. I also love that I have less puppy piles to scoop out side! It is nice to have all my dogs love the same diet and get so excited daily to eat! Happy dogs, happy me! February 27, 2014
My dogs love it. Science diet has amazing products. Both of my dogs love the food. February 27, 2014
pleasant surprise My dog loves this product!! He has been fussy about other products and this one seems to fit him well..Thank You February 26, 2014
This food has been great nutritionally for my dogs. Both of my dogs were adopted from a shelter. They came in as strays and were slightly underweight. I started feeding them Science Diet and they blossomed. They are now at a normal weight and their coat shines. They love the taste of the food and is a great nutritionally balanced food. February 23, 2014
dog food review I have my puppy rosco on science diet since last month I brought him sd advance fitness lamb/rice I see the change in his coat he loves the food best food for by son February 19, 2014
Great Product! My 3 year old Pit bull LOVES this food! Right before each meal he gets so excited to eat he runs to the garage (where his food is) and watches me put food into his bowl, then he runs back inside and starts barking until I put is food bowl down. He can't wait to eat! He loves the taste and I love the kibble size. I have noticed that his stool is much more solid than it was when he was on any other diet. I will only keep him on Science Diet products and the Advanced Fitness is working for him! Total believer in a good diet will keep your pet healthier/happier and they live longer! February 10, 2014
Good balanced diet I have 6 dogs 3 of which eat the advanced fitness and 3 that are on prescription diets (CD and RD) i only wish there were more coupons offered for all of these diets. I do however, go to the website and I'm able to download a coupon there occasionally, but they are far and few between. It would be nice to receive them on regular diets also. January 22, 2014
This product has great value I love the way my animals look while on Science Diet. The coat is soft. Less stools. January 7, 2014
Hill's food overall- great selection! I love the overall selections, however if the prices were a bit cheaper on the non-prescription diets, I'd be happier. My dog loves the food though! Thanks for all your hard work with research! January 1, 2014
SD produces quality products I like this product b/c SD does the research needed to ensure quality products and my pet likes it!! I feel more comfortable knowing that I know where my pets food is processed and where the ingredients come from. December 27, 2013
feeding science diet prolongs life. As a veterinarian, I see the benefits of feeding Science Diet to the pets. Animals fed science diet for their whole life tend to live longer with fewer health issues. For example, several unrelated Labradors fed the science diet tended to live over 15 yrs. of age. I really attribute it to the food they ate during their lifetime. December 23, 2013
Great Product! I love the large kibble and my dog loves the taste! December 23, 2013
The food keeps my pet happy and healthy! My certified therapy dog Sasha has been eating this food since we rescued her almost 3 years ago. She is in excellent shape, and very active. December 20, 2013
Overall great product As long as the feeding guidelines are followed, overall great product December 19, 2013
Great product Science diet is my food of choice for my pets because the name has been around and is well trusted by my veterinarians. December 19, 2013
Hill's is a great pet food. I have been in the veterinary field for over 10 years & have yet to find a better pet food. The quality & care that goes into Hill's Science Diet makes all the difference in the world. December 19, 2013
Great Product My dogs love it, and I don't have to worry about them gaining too much weight due to the easy feeding guidlines. December 19, 2013
Science diet Adult Orignal review Although I love science diet because it is a clinically proven diet, I find it hard to continue feeding my dogs a diet that is corn based & they didn't do well on. My dogs will eat anything and the first few days they ate the science diet adult original bites but, my dogs slowly started turning their noses up at it and refusing to eat it. (I doubt they read the bag and I doubt it had anything to do with the ingredients) but both developed runny yellowish stools and stopped eating the diet. Which led me to switch diets again, to something meat based chicken and rice, adult. I love science diet as a company but, my dogs don't like the food so much. HOWEVER, My cats LOVE the Prescription diet c/d for years now! December 19, 2013
Great food! Have fed this food to all of my dogs and they have done wonderfully on it!! December 19, 2013
Can't go wrong! Both of my dogs are doing great on the Adult Maintenance diet! They are anxious for meal time and love the taste of the food. I even use it as treats for obedience training because they are willing to work for it and I know it is safe - not to mention less fattening than treats! As a veterinary team member, I feel good feeding a diet that all of the doctors in my office recommend, stand behind, and even feed their own pets. My dog's teeth look great, their stools are normal and less frequent, and their coats are in excellent shape. I just can't go wrong with a trusted food that is giving excellent results! December 18, 2013
like the sizw of the nuggets my dog like this flavor the best out of all the others he has eaten. November 28, 2013
Great product! This food is a great choice for my dog because it is healthy and scientifically designed for my dog. I love feeding her Science Diet products because I trust the brand and know she is getting good food. November 27, 2013
2 dogs now on Science Diet My 3year old rescue was using Science Diet at the shelter. She eagerly ate the food so I tried my fussy 5 year old dog on it as well. I initially was mixing a small amout of wet food in but now have converted completely to dry. They both gained weight on the Science Diet. The dogs are active and stools are uniform in size. November 25, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>