Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Adult Advanced Fitness - Dry

Precisely balanced nutrition for a visible difference
Read more

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, my dogs love My dogs are picky eaters and I have tried multiple kinds of foods, but this is the one they like best. The moment I put it in their dishes they run to eat. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dog food my two dogs have so much energy on this dog food. we fed our last dog another brand which was cheaper and I can see the difference. so much more energy on science diet. our vet said she fed her own dogs science diet so I thought lets give it a shot, now that is all I will buy. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, great results The Advanced Fitness dry food helped to improve the softness and shine of my dog's coat in just a week. She loves the taste and it is gentle on her stomach (no digestion problems and consistent bowel movements). So far, it's been a great product and I will continue to use it. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What vets STILL feed their pets! My dog is my world and I want only the best for him! His health and happiness is honestly my number one priority!!! I am a vet and would never feed anything but Science Diet! Science Diet does extensive research into pet nutrition. As a vet, I would only trust Science Diet with the health of my pets. Period! If you want the best possible food that has record statistics for a long life, feed ONLY Science Diet!!! October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I already see a difference My fiancé and i recently rescued a pit bull from our local SPCA. they were already feeding her Science Diet, so we continued on with it. after a few weeks of feeding her Science Diet, we noticed a dramatic change in her coat and skin. She had a dull coat, and flakey skin when we rescued her, and she's only 10 months old. Her coat is beautiful and her skin seems a lot more "normal". She loves her food and her vet highly suggested we keep her on it. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for dogs with sensitive stomachs We rescued a lab/boxer mix puppy from a family that was just going to leave him tied up in the yard. He had bowel problems from the get go. We thought it was just from the deworm medicine the vet gave him but it wasn't. After trying 2 other brand dog food we discovered that Science Diet has a easy digestable food. It has done wonders with him & we have switched our other 2 dogs to Science Diet. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dog food. Full of all the nutrition that's pup needs to grow and mature! And he loves this brand of dog food!! Deff worth the money! September 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped skin We adopted a new dog and he had horrible skin. Within a week, his coat cleared up from eating science diet. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs love this product We own two dogs who absolutely love this dog food. They truly get excited every night when the dog food container is opened and they smell the Science Diet dry dog food. I am very pleased with the product. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advanced Fitness We have been loyally using Science Diet for our three dogs for over 4 years now. On the few occasions that we had to subsitute food with another brand due to availability (i.e. Pet Store was closed and had to go to a discount or grocery store to get food) our pets seemed to have more issues with digestion of the food. Although expensive, I try to find coupons that help us continue to afford the quality food that we have come to trust for our 3 large fur babies! We also use your dry food for our 3 cats...! September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality We switched to Science Diet because it helps our dogs skin. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves it! I recently switched my four year old border collie to this food and can already see a wonderful difference! She absolutely loves the taste and now eats her meals at one time instead of snacking on breakfast throughout the day and not being hungry for dinner. Her coat looks soft and shiny, her teeth look great, and her body overall just looks lean and healthy. I'm so happy with this food, the benefits it has, and knowing my girl is getting a quality product to help her live a full, healthy, happy life. Thank you Hills. September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Dog's seem to like it... I have purchased this dog food for nearly 7 years and the dogs seem to like it. I will continue to purchase. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistency matters The compact solid wastes that I pick up are perfectly revealing to the true health of my pets. As well as so convenient and environmentally conducive. I highly recommend to anyone that asks to try your products for just one bag....the resistance I run into has to do with cost. By that point in the conversation they usually do not want to listen any longer.... so I give up my soap box! The main reason I choose Science Diet products is because of the quality of the hair coat while on it! Definately have a hold on that market!!! Love It!! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing brand! My boxer has always been sensitive when it came to dog food. I've tried many brands. I stumbled upon the science diet by accident, and it turned out to be a blessing. Science diet is the only dog food she can consume and keep down. Thank you!! Keep up the great work! Sincerely, A forever customer June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog keeps weight well.. seems like a good product My dog has maintained her weight well, healthy shiny coat. Only improvement would be the cost.. as it's a bit more then I would like to spend. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by science diet LOVE the dog food and so do my dogs they are VERY PICKY eaters, but come on can't we get some coupons once in awhile? pretty pricey! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my dog healthy Perfect food that keeps the dog healthy and with perfect coat and skin. I will never change from Hills. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Food My dogs just love it! The only dog food I give my 4 dogs. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for my dog. She loves it! My dog absolutely loves this food and I love giving it to her. Great value too. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Food I have a very active dog, so I wanted to find a food that would help keep him fit. Science Diet did just that. Good Quality food for a reasonable price. My only complaint would be to receive more coupons for the food. But over all very satisfied. Dawn Clark November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. My dog loves her food Great product. My dog has never had an issue with digestion or constipation as she has had with other dog food. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eats it right up When we got our dog from the SPCA they sent us home with this product. He seems to like it because he can't get enough of it. It does not upset his stomach and he seems to be really happy once he eats. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 labradors have eaten it all of their lives The dogs always start on Science Diet Growth Puppy and advance to the Adult Advanced Fitness Original Dry when they are 1 to 1 1/2 years of age. I never have upset tummies or flatulence within the group. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weight Gain After adopting my dog from the shelter, he needed to put on some weight. Advanced Fitness has given him more energy while reaching the correct weight for his body. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food for a hard working Shepherd! I recently switched our German Shepherd to Hill's Advanced Fitness. The food is fabulous. He loves the taste, his coat is healthier looking and I'm actually able to feed less than his old food. He works cattle on our beef farm so he needs a really good food to keep up with his energy level. Thanks! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog eats it up!!! my dog loves it - my vet loves it. Keeps my dog fit and happy. have only purchased science diet since my dog was a puppy and she is very healthy, high energy, beautiful coat and healthy teeth - this food is the complete package! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Hills for my dogs I have a very neat story about my Heeler/ border collie on Hills. She did not look so healthy from the outside about 3 months ago. I got her started on Hills and now that is all she will eat. Her hair is shinny and she gained some weight that she also needed to do. I go to college at the Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture in Curtis and I will not EVER feed my dogs anything else. Thank you for making sure an awesome dog food!!!:):):) September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Science Diet Advanced Fitness Original Does the Trick We had been feeding our 1+ year old lab mix another dog food brand and when he was seen by our vet, we were told he needed to lose the extra pounds he had gained. Within a couple of weeks of starting Science Diet Advanced Fitness Original, we noticed the difference in his overall appearance and energy level. Plus, it was easy on his tummy and he really seemed to enjoy the taste of the kibbles. (He's normally a very picky eater!) Overall, I'd say that this product did the trick! Thanks, Science Diet! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Hills Pet food My dog loves the food and great for hair coat and dry skin. August 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:01:03.387-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_SD_K9_D_adt_NA_o_O_n_orig, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>