Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"


Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin - Dry

Precisely balanced nutrition for sensitive digestive systems and to improve skin and coat health
Read more

Hill's® Science Diet® Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin 4.7 5 133 133
Wonderful product! We feed the Sensitive stomach diet in our vet clinic's kennel for those dogs that are boarding when owners don't bring their food. It helps reduce diarrhea from food changes and stress. They seem to really enjoy it. I also feed this to my personal dogs and they are thriving on this diet, plus they gobble it down quickly. I think it provides a high quality, balanced diet and love that Hills does the research to validate its products too! December 19, 2013
Awesome for dogs with sensitive stomachs! My two dogs have always had problems with their dog food upsetting their digestion. Ever since we had been on this product they have had no problems. I recommend this food to everyone! December 19, 2013
Great food for intestinal issues My Husky had always had gastrointestinal issues . I switched over to Science Diet Sensitive stomach many years ago and we have never had problems since. December 19, 2013
Great for my "urpy" dog My Boston Terrier rescue seemed to have the ability to throw up for any reason-stress, excitement, to get attention, etc. Since feeding him the Sensitive Stomach and Skin dry food, his urpyness has dramatically decreased. December 9, 2014
Helped my senior dog The sensitive stomach brand helped my senior dog (13 years old) Now that he is older I have noticed his stomach is not as "strong" as it use to be and would become prone to diarrhea. This product has definitely helped and improved his system. My only issue is the cost...it is pricey. December 9, 2014
Rx=effective, not sure about the stomach and skin While I graded this fair to average, I might still recommend the product. My 8 yr old Ridgeback was originally on Hill's Rx Diet after suffering pancreatitis. His numbers eventually came down and we kept him on the prescription diet for several months. He is not loving the taste of the new food and is now begging at the table. I will try it for awhile longer before judging it as ineffective. December 6, 2014
VERY GOOD QUALITY FOOD MY DOG HAS A LOT OF STOMACH PROBLEMS AND THIS FOOD DOESNT BOTHER HER. December 4, 2014
No more upset stomach! Chandler is 14 years old and almost a year ago started an upset stomach cycle that became more frequent and hard to control. I had to have him in an strict diet and expensive prescription food when I decided to switch to this product. It has been 3 months since he started with it and has been pretty stable and no more crisis. December 3, 2014
perfect for the sensitive tummy issue This seems to be the only dog food that agrees with my dogs tummy issue and she loves it. I wish there was a doggy treat or can dog food for the sensitive tummy. Please November 14, 2014
My dog can eat again For years, we fed our dog lamb & rice food, then I/D. She never had formed stool, and she resisted eating food. Her stomach was always upset from either eating her food, or refusing to eat. Her stomach noises would wake us in the night. When Hills Sensitive Stomach became available, she finally would eat her food (she even pesters us to feed her) and her stool is formed. At 13 and a half, this greyhound still loves to run daily. She is a much happier dog, we are sleeping through the night, and we are so grateful! November 7, 2014
No longer have $$$$ vet bills... My schnauzer mix has had trouble with his sinuses and indegetion for a long time. It finally got to the point that he starting throwing up bile and blood. It was very scary and expensive to get him treated. Needless to say I never knew what a huge difference there is in dog food quality till now. My vet had me swith to science diet and all of my dogs symptoms have vanished. November 5, 2014
too expensive for the amount you get This food is good...but way too expensive to stay on long term. October 20, 2014
Healthy Scotties As a pet parent of dogs with sensitive skin and stomachs, I was happy hen Science Diet came out with a product to take car of both of these troublesome issues... October 19, 2014
This food has really helped my dogs stomach issues We started giving this food to our 9 year old maltese/yorkie on recommendation from our veterinarian because she was throwing up bile once or twice a day. She began eating this food on the 26th of August and has not thrown up once since then. My only complaint is the "kibble" is so large and for an adult/small dog it is hard for her to eat it. We put warm water on it which helps somewhat but would love to see this food come in smaller bites. September 30, 2014
Glad to finaly find a dog food that helps my dog My dog has a sensitive stomach and your dog food helps with the problems. Thank you and please send more coupons. September 27, 2014
dog food Thank you, My dog really loves the dog food.,,,,,, September 22, 2014
This product seems to work well for my dog's skin. I like the results of this product. My dog's dry skin seemed to have improved, however, the price is much too high. I try and get coupons, but am never successful. Your website does not allow printing of the coupons...it seems to always have technical difficulties. September 13, 2014
My gal Trixie Loves This Food Trixie has a sensitive stomach and I found with most other brands they are fish based Trixie doesn't like the smell or taste of them. She does however love this food and she no longer throws up. Thank you. September 8, 2014
LIlly loves it vet recomended it..my dog loves it .she runs to her food bowl when she hears it being poured! September 4, 2014
Helps my pits skin irritations!! The dog stomach/skin dry dog food by science diet works great! I noticed a difference with his itching/skin irritation with in a week of being on science diet! Now after using this dog food for about 6 months he has no issues with his skin other than the normal dog scratch! I recommened it to every dog owner thats having skin issues! August 27, 2014
Great for my dog's stomach My dog has a very sensitive stomach and this food is perfect for him. August 26, 2014
Sensitive dogs My dog has a very sensitive stomach and dry skin. Our vet recommended Science Diet and ever since the change, our dog doesn't get as much as diarrhea like it used to, and the hot spots subsided. August 25, 2014
Quite pricey. Seems to help with skin allergies but not a lot. Still looking for another type that doesn't cost so much. August 25, 2014
excellent she loves it and keeps her from getting sick very good nutrition August 24, 2014
The cure for a sensitive stomach We have had an issue with our Labordoddle stomach with many other foods and found this product fixes the issue of throwing up. Like that is is available at many location. Tks SD!!! August 23, 2014
It works, which is all I want My Australian Shepherd mix is super sensitive with her skin and stomach. We have tried the limited ingredient foods and it has been awful for her. Either she gets a runny stomach or she smells so bad we can't stand it. We transitioned to this food about 3 weeks ago and so far I can't see any downside. The price is above the premium Pet Store food we were feeding her but in the end we were taking her to the vet due to her skin and stomach so much I am sure we will end up on the plus side. August 11, 2014
This product has kept my dog's skin and coat beautiful. It is pricey but keeps my lab mix free of skin conditions, i.e., itching, biting, etc. August 7, 2014
This product is resposible,in my opinion,for saving the life of our dog Gracie. Gracie,our beagle, was at death's door when her vet saved her and we started feeding Gracie Science Diet . We feel very strongly that she is alive today because of the excellent quality of food she is eating. Thank you Science Diet. Victoria August 3, 2014
Used to be good I have a Black Lab that has skin issues. The Science Diet Sensitive skin was what worked best for her. Then suddenly I could not find it at the local pet store or online or at the vet. They now have this sensitive stomach / skin blend. It's it a smaller kibble and it is not working for my pet's skin any more. I'll have to try another brand. I've tried numerous Science diet products and none are up to what they used to have available. Very frustrating. August 1, 2014
This product is perfect for a dog or cat I would recommend this products. It is the perfect size for chewing and he loves it. I sometimes use as a treat July 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>