Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Adult Oral Care - Dry

Precisely balanced nutrition for dental and complete health
Read more

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps keep teeth healthy My dog is small and needs her teeth cleaned yearly science diet oral helps keep her teeth cleaner and can go the whole year without problems November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new Velcro closure! And the food too! The new Velcro closure does a great job sealing up the bag, I have a small dog with a small appetite and always had to transfer it to another container to keep it fresh! My dog loves this food and I think it does cut down on the tartar. I wasn't sure if she could handle the large kibble, but no problem she plays with each kernel and then crunches away on them! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it! Helps keep teeth clean with good nutrition too. I have been using the oral care since it first came out for all my dogs past and present. I can go much longer between teeth cleanings. It is a great product nutritionally with the bonus of cleaner teeth. A fine product from a name I trust for my dogs health. I even use it for a treat as my schnauzer loves it. Thanks Science Diet! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves the Oral Care dog food. For some reason my dog loves this food, she will not eat any other type or brand of food, I started giving her this food because she is very small (only 4lbs) in hopes to prevent dental problems. The good news is that she has great teeth.... September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by reccommended by vet. My dog enjoys this food , and if it helps with his oral care even better. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog absolutely loves it. This food is sooooo good my dog can't wait to eat it. We like it because of its size which helps with reducing plaque buildup on her teeth. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky eater loves it ! I have a 13 year old pointer husky cross that has always been a picky eater. After many years of much trial and error I have found she is much happier with the choice of both small and large kibble. The Science Diet Oral Care is the larger kibble and she just loves it ! More often than not she always gobbles up the Oral Care kibble first. I can even use it for treats, and she is as happy with it as a cookie. The "VELCRO" closure on the bag is just genius , easiest dog food bags I have ever used. Why don't all brands use that ? Her teeth are amazing as well, certainly doesn't show her age at all. Thanks Science Diet for making my life so much easier ! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog loves it, glad my vet reccommened it for her weight and teeth. 5 stars keep the coupons coming. I.m unemployed and love to feed my dog and cats the best and it helps by having coupons monthly. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh & Tasty food both dry & wet Better than most brands to keep tartar from his teeth for a healthy little guy! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves the Science Diet Oral Care We even use the Oral Care as treats and she comes running!!! June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great science diet is my dogs choice of dog food that he loves thank you diet science April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The happy eaters. This product has made our two Yorkies very happy. We never have to worry about them eating & keeping a regular bowel movement, unlike other brands of food. Thanks for keeping Peanut & Lilly happy. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for teeth keeps teeth clean my, dog is over 5 years old and only had to have one cleaning done. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves the new improved taste Not sure how people know the taste has improved but my dog loves the new improved taste. He used to eat it because it was there, now he eats it much more eagerly. I know it's important for his dental health, so thank you for making it taste better for my dog. I tell everyone I know about this product. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to help oral care Was recommended by Vet to help with oral care. Seems to help with tartar. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Finally a big chunk bite dog food that is Healthy and both of my dogs devour it. Great quality I feel and apparently my dogs feel the same way. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't help plaque/tarter, dog likes it I started using Oral Care after my vet recommended it because my dog began developing tarter on her teeth. The food did nothing to fight the tarter or plauqe, me nor my vet noticed any difference. I brush her teeth and still use the food at my vets recommendation. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by To expensive The vet recommends the food but it sure cuts into our budget. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My toy poodle loves these as treats We use the Adult Oral Care as treats. My poodle loves these as treats and they are excellent for her dental health She comes running when I call her for these treats. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Pet Loved it! We used the Oral Care food as treats for our Yorkie. He loved it so much he would chase after it and gobble it up just it was a treat. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Both dogs eat it great, healthy hair coat, and great looking teeth. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have fed my dogs this for years and highly recommend it. It is convenient to use and the dogs like it a lot September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Duty Product/Great for mealtime AND treats! Because the kibble size is much larger than most, my three dogs enjoy the Hills Science Diet ORAL CARE dry dog food as a tasty, extra big crunch, mixed in with other dry food at mealtimes, and they eagerly gobble them up when I offer them up as treats. They thoroughly enjoy this product at any time at all ! Thanks for creating such a versatile dog food (AND treat) product ! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My German Shepherd Loves Science Diet! My German Shepherd LOVES this food! It helps keep her teeth clean and healthy. I wish I could get the larger size bags since they are more economical, in stores, but can only find them online. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My dogs love oral care- it is always gone when they eat I started mixing this in with their other food and they picked out the Oral Care as they love it. My only concern is it is quite expensive and rarely goes on sale at any pet store August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice dog food This is a very nice dog food, one our dog LOVES. The flavor obviously appeals to him and the price is ok. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Our dog loves this food and does very well with it, and the neighbor dog loves coming to our house, he can't wait to get a treat of our dogs dog food, so I gave her a coupon I had so she could get her dog to eat it from now on because he loves it and does very well with it too, so they are now off the store type. Good ending wouldn't you say? August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hill's Science Diet Adult Oral Care My dog's love this dog food. I was concerned at first because my dogs had been on grain free, but so far no skin problems and I do believe it is helping with their Oral Care. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps with Oral Care! My dogs love this food and I love how it helps take care of their teeth. I toss a few pieces of this in each of their bowls with each meal - combined with fairly regular teeth brushing, they have healthy teeth and less build-up. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product! I use Hills Oral Care as treats for my dog. He loves them and they have reduced the tartar and plaque on his teeth significantly. July 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T11:39:01.661-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SD_K9_D_adt_NA_o_O_ORAL_orig, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>