Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"


Adult Healthy Mobility® Small Bites - Dry

Precisely balanced, easy-to-digest nutrition in a smaller kibble to improve mobility & joint health
Read more

Hill's® Science Diet® Adult Healthy Mobility™ Small Bites 4.7 5 63 63
Helped my dog walk normally! My chihuahua, Peanut, has an old leg injury that makes him limp in cold weather. Since I switched him to this food he's been walking better, playing, and even jumping around and chasing my other chihuahua! He lives the taste and does a funny little dance when I'm getting his food ready. Thanks, Science Diet! October 5, 2013
"it works" This product is awesome and truly works. My dog had joint problems with her back legs and she refused to take her supplemnts. I swithched from her previous Science Diet food to Healthy Mobility and within a few weeks I noticed a remarkable difference. She has yet to show signs of joint problems and she is acting like a pup all over again. It is also good for my heart. Buy, believe, and Be blown away! September 26, 2013
Renewed Vitality at 15 Years Ella, our 15 year old Dachshund, has been on Science Diet since she began eating at 6 weeks. When she developed joint issues several years ago we started her on "Healthy Mobility". There was 100% improvement in her movement and vitality immediately. She seemed to have a new lease on life. Ella hasn't eaten anything else since we started her on this several years ago. I've told everyone I know about the "Healthy Mobility" and what it has done for our pet. Ella says "Thank You!" July 21, 2013
good product = healthy pet my oldest dog (poodle) has been brought up with science diet all his life, it is because of these products, that he has had good teeth, mobility and sometimes even as he is now turning 11 seems to think he's 4, overall, I would not change his diet at present... July 12, 2015
This product lives up to its name... My Dogs love Hills Science Diet for small Dogs mobility. I was hesitant at first to try anything new but after i was given a coupon from inside the store i bought it for my 2 small dogs. Not not only did they like it over time they became more active. I won't go back to another brand. Hills is the Best May 26, 2015
The only choice Since the regular sized food has been taken off the market, I have been forced to feed this size food to my dogs as the large bites are too large. The food goes fast because it takes more food to feed them and it causes me to spend more money on the product. The quality of the food is great. I'm just unhappy with the fact that I have to feed my dogs a food that isn't ideal for them in terms of size. I would recommend this product for people with large dogs or extremely small dogs, but not for people with medium sized dogs like mine. May 20, 2015
Quality products! My dog is now 10 yrs old and has been eating Science Diet for adult dogs now for 3 years. She is a beagle-jack mix, she is full of life and pep, i feel it's from the good diet that shes on from Science Diet. Thanks Hills Science Diet! April 6, 2015
My older dog loves this product! Max loves the taste of the Hill's® Science Diet® Adult Healthy Mobility™ Small Bites. The size is perfect for him. I have seen his mobility improve, so it helps his joints. Thanks December 9, 2014
My dogs have loved this food since I introduced it to them. They prefer the small bites. The larger kibble is too large for them. October 24, 2014
Wouldn't spend so much for the food if not vet suggested. Good food but to pricey. But, vet suggested due to health concerns so we buy it. Dog doesn't seem to like it but has not other food source. October 11, 2014
Keeps them moving and happy. I have two dogs on this product. One is five yrs. and the other is ten years. You really can't tell who is the youngest. They both shoot out the back door to chase a squirrel or whatever at the same speed and enthusiasm. Both are healthy and beautiful. Science Diet is all they have ever eaten and that's fact. October 10, 2014
Our dog loves this product. Our dog loves this dog food, We are pleased that her weight has actually gone down while using this food. When she eats she always cleans the bowl. She knows when it is feeding time and she will come and "stare you down" October 8, 2014
This is a brand I trust . I have used this brand for 17 years/ for three different dogs. I trust this brand to have better nutritional value than most brands. October 6, 2014
I've had many dogs but now I have an older dog. I have always fed my dogs only Hills brand dog food. I have used a range of their products from Hill Prescription diet (for a dog that needed special diets) to their regular Hills brand (puppy to mature adult dogs..over7 yrs). I have always found their products to be fresh and good tasting to my dog. But, most important, they have always contained ingredients that are beneficial to my dogs health. With all the crazy things I read nowadays about products coming from China that hurt dogs! The fact that Hill's makes a full line of products, why in the world would everyone not buy their products? I know that my dogs will eat nothing else but Hill's. September 18, 2014
Helps my dog with his walk Helps with dog with his walk Makes him more lively September 11, 2014
AMAZING Food for my DOMINO, he loves it! My dog begs for his food every single day. Sometimes he cries for more. August 31, 2014
Science Diet brands My dog will eat pretty much anything so I like to make sure that she gets only what is good for her... Science Diet offers many choices at reasonable prices (as long as you don't buy from the Vets office). July 18, 2014
Healthy Mobility Small Bites is a great product! My little dog is young but is already showing some issues with joint health. His vet recommended Hill's Science Diet Small Bites Healthy Mobility and my baby loves it! I even use it as his "treat" when rewarding positive behaviors...he will fetch, sit, and stay for a nibble of that stuff lol.... I've been very satisfied with this product overall and would definitely recommend it to anyone with a small dog. I like that the food's formula has glucosamine & chondroitin in it as opposed to me supplementing his diet with it. July 6, 2014
3 Schnauzer's I have 3 Schnauzer's at various ages and we have tried several different brands of dry dog food and they would not eat it very well...we always had to doctor it up so they would eat it. We decided to try Hill's brand and they all LOVE it...they eat it right a way and it has good things in it.....thanks May 21, 2014
Senior Dog acts like a puppy! We have a 14 year old dachshund who had been having problems with joint pain. She would not run around and play. We changed her food to Science Diet Healthy mobility and she acts like she did when she was a young dog! She loves the small bites healthy mobility food! April 28, 2014
older mini wiener dog I have been feeding this food to my wiener dog Oscar for the past few months. She is 11 years old and sometimes has trouble going up steps and getting around. Since I have been feeding this to her, she seems to have more energy and can climb steps like she use to. This is great. Oscar has been my best friend and I have had her since she was ready to be away from her mother. It was really hard for me to see her struggle. Thank you Hills, your pet food is awesome! March 18, 2014
my dogs love the product! I have 8 terrier of Yorkshire and all of them love their food. They have had no complications or any health issue because of it. I prefer to pay a little more to make sure I have all my babies healthy and happy. March 10, 2014
This product has glucosamine in it. Sadie had surgery for hip dipashia when she was a puppy, but every winter she would limp a bit. Not this year and she has to walk on cold tile and there has been much ice and snow. She just turned 7 and is doing better than any winter before! Love the Velcro sealing. What a great idea to keep the dry food fresh! Our vet suggested a supplement for her, but we tried this product first and it has improved her quality of life! It's not even all that she is fed as she starts each day with can food and eats the dry as she wants. A great value! February 4, 2014
This is Great food for my Dog I have been using and buying science Diet for over 30 yrs for my Cats and dogs of every kind too pure breed and Heinz 57. My cats and dogs have lived for many of good years because of the good food that your company makes for cats and dogs. They have all liked the food. Thanks for making the quality of food for my cats and dogs. :-) January 8, 2014
Wonderful Product! A few months ago, we switched our small Papillon mix to Healthy Mobility from regular adult because we found out he has some knee issues. Since being on this food, he has far fewer instances of limping & seems much more comfortable. My vet has told me that this food is just a stepping stone for my dog, & that he will have to be on J/D later in life, but in the meantime this is a much more budget-friendly food that is still benefiting him & giving a better quality of life. It's a wonderful product which is worth every penny. December 12, 2013
Requested summary I feel safe feeding your product to my dogs as it is made of good quality. The only complaint I have (not really a complaint) is that it is very hard to get a coupon from the Hill's website once you have obtained one. I think the coupons should be available more frequently. We are paying a lot for your dog food and I feel once a month or so isn't too much to ask for a minimal discount. December 10, 2013
It is OK. Our little dog is very finicky, but does finally eat the food in small quantities. December 10, 2013
my dog tears it up! best product for my pups wish there were more coupons.. food is expensive but healthy and worth every penny! I know. i just complaint about coupons...lol December 2, 2013
My dogs love this food My dogs love the small size and taste of this food. I find that if I try a different dry dog food the dogs tend to leave it in their bowls. October 21, 2013
Great for my pets! The healthy mobility has given my pets more energy and it helps with their digestion. I really love the product! :-) October 5, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T09:02:51.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SD_K9_D_adt_NA_SM_O_HLMB_orig, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>