Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Adult Light Small Bites - Dry

Precisely balanced nutrition in a smaller kibble for a light, healthy lifestyle
Read more

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best dog food!! We have to dogs a pure bred mini dachshund and a dachsador(lab and dachshund) and they love their food and it helps them not get fat and keeps their coats nice. I think everyone should use this product. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best ! When "Slinky" came to live with us he was eating a cheap brand of dog food. His stool was awful so I decided to use the same food as our other dog ate and of course it was Science Diet dry dog food. Slinky had his first bowl of Science Diet and he gobbled it up. I have no problems with him eating his breakfast or dinner and his stool has improved to what it should be. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog is healthy for an old dog because of Science DIet Labs by nature are gluttons and many (most) are very overweight and underactive the older they get. Our yellow lab is over 13 and though she has been slowing down for a few years the only physical sign of her age is being white in the face. Her vet recommended Science Diet light when she was young and has been on it most of her life, never being overweight since. Just recently we switched her to small bites because its easier for her to chew. I'm certain that regular checkups and her diet is what has kept her with us this long and healthy too. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs love the food my dogs love the dry and wet food. they go crazy for it October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shitsu loves this food we have used food all the time we have had our 7 year old dog October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lamb n rice This dry food has really helped my babies stomach issues..went to the lamb n rice small bites he is doing great October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by O.K. My 3 puppies, ages 6,8 & 9 love the small bites the best. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by small bites my dog likes this food and the best thing is the small bites I am very happy with this food I would like to receive coupons if possible September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped with weight I have four dogs. My black lab when he was 1 yr old weighed 92 lbs and he was having hip problems. I was not over feeding and the vet recommend the light science diet large breed. He lost 20 lbs and has no problems anymore. I also have a pug and fed him the small breed light then tried switching because they were out of it. In that one 40 lb bag he gained at least 4 lbs. switched back recently and he is getting his shape back and getting around a lot better. I recommend this food all the time. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product my dog (pom) has been on this product for a very long time, and it seems to work very well for her. so, i will say, product well worth your pet. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features My dog loves your food, is very energetic and full of life. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Picky Eats This Tried several "lite" foods. This is the only one he will eat. It doesn't work if he won't eat it! He lost several pounds & continues to enjoy it every day September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dogs love the small size my dogs have been eating Science Diet for a combined length of 16 years, they refuse to way any other dry pet food September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always purchase this product for my dog I have always feed my dog Hills Science diet since he was just a puppy. He eats all his food at each feeding and seems to like the taste. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this food! We have been buying this food/brand for years. I feel like it is top quality food and my dogs like it. I do wish it was cheaper though....I have three dogs so it hits the pocketbook. Or maybe more coupons/offer would be great. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs really enjoys Science Diet The only food we feed our dogs is Science Diet, that is all they know. Unless, me or my wife don't make it to the pet store, then we borrow some dog food from our neighbor. When this happens, you can tell they are not happy September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my dogs healthy We have always fed this food to our two dogs. By not scrimping on the quality of the food, we have maintained the health of our 14 and 8 year old dogs. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality product. Only brand my dog has ever eaten. Great product! My dog just turned 8 & is very healthy. I wouldn't buy any other brand. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product on the market with an excellent selection My dogs have been on science diet for many years. I have tried other foods and they don't like them and I have just waisted my money purchasing them. I will stick to science diet and always recommend it to all my friends May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they love it Science diet is all we feed . They dance when bowls get filled . I had a problem recently . Roger fixed it and all is well . Donated bag of food to pet shelter . Great food . If they are happy we are April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We trust Hill's completely, wonderful food. After careful review of various brands we had fed our bassets, we wanted something better. We went back to the basics - what did the vet recommend? Hill's Science Diet. Having used a Hill's prescription form in the past, it was an easy switch. No artificial colors, no filler, no chicken protein from "unknown" sources. Excellent food that we feel good about feeding, even if it does cost a bit more... worth every penny! Our older dog prefers small bites, and they both love the chicken aroma and flavor. Thank you for making this quality food for our dogs. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 28 YEARS AND GOING STRONG First time I used Science Diet was 1987 with a little basset hound we named Buffy who became the light of our life. She lived almost 15 years and we credit some of that wonderful longevity to SCIENCE DIET LIGHT......several basset hounds and a Jack Russell later (ALL RESCUES, I am a Vet Tech) they are all thriving on Science Diet Light and doing great! They always look forward to eating and I thank the good Lord Himself that Science Diet is readily available and not a prescription dog food. The price is fair for the amount and quality you get! Thank you HILL'S!!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog is happy and healthy and can't wait to eat! We have used this product since we first got our dog. Our dog is very healthy and has never walked away from his mealtimes. We would reccommend this product to our friends. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Food My Dogs I have 4 mini-schnauzers and I have been purchasing Science Diet for 14 years. They just absolutely love it and it's the only dog food I trust! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sofie Sofie was a rescue in 2003 and she has thrived on Science Diet Dog Food December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs like This food It is good for my pets, they like it, small bites an easy for my older dog to eat. Would like to get more coupons for Science Diet Dog food, but over all wonderful December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love what's in the food I have been giving this food to my two dogs for a few years now and soon will be a third dogs eating it too. My dogs have had no problem when I started them on it. This is more healthy and better for them. The only thing is it is a little high in price for me and wish it was a little cheaper. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My pup loves this food. I feel great knowing that I'm buying a food that is beneficial to his health. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great variety of types I appreciate the fact that Science Diet has so many varieties and styles of food. All possibilities for different ages and type of diet. Only brand we feed all our pets. Life-long fan. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the small kibble. I've tried many, many dry dog foods over the years and this is the only one all my dogs (3) will eat consistently. They all seem to like the small kibble even though I've got a chihuahua/pomeranian mix, a yellow lab/corgi mix and an Afghan hound. All sizes and shapes, but they all prefer the smaller kibble. November 20, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T08:40:58.394-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_SD_K9_D_adt_NA_SM_LHT_n_orig, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>