Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Adult Gourmet Beef Entrée - Canned

Beef recipe with precisely balanced nutrition to maintain advanced fitness to keep adult dogs active and healthy.
Read more

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Well, I don't eat Science Diet, but that's what I think Cookie says when she gets her food from me. She waits very patiently for me to open the can and is very excited when she sees me restock the pantry. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One of the few flavors my dog will eat I have one of the pickiest eating dogs that I have ever seen. She gobbles this right up though. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features! My King Cavalier loves, loves, loves "Adult Gourmet Beef Entree." I mostly serve it to him as a treat, and he jumps up and down for it, wiggles his tail, gets a very excited look in his eyes, and acts like he can't wait to eat it. Hurry up, hurry up! He always eats it right up! He really enjoys it! May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Products have good features I use both wet and dry food and mix together.My toy poodle is picky. I like the size of the bits for toy size dogs and your dry food has no preservatives in the can food. Most have that gel stuff in the can. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nutritional food Our dogs enjoy the varieties of the Science Diet wet food, mixed with the Science Diet Healthy Mobility dry food. We've seen noticeable energy and performance enhancements with our 12 year old dog as well as our 1.5 year old dog. This product has also help to alleviate skin conditions with our newest dog, and his coat has never looked better. Great job Hills. September 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Lab loves it !!! I lab loves the beef flavor, I usually don't have much to complain about. Once in awhile the food is very dry and crumbles when you open it and my dog refuses to eat it, and well I don't blame her it looks bad. September 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What is in the can is not what is advertised on the internet. My review of the Science Diet canned Adult Gourmet Beef Entree (ground): It is advertised online as having 23.6% Crude Protein, and 16.1% Crude Fat. However, the can states that it contains only 5.5% Crude Protein, and 3.0 % Crude Fat. And the product itself looks like it is full of non-protein based filler. Now that is a huge difference. Other brands contain 8% and 9% Crude Protein and their prices are 69% and 76% the price that Hills is charging for an inferior product. I had someone pick me up a case of it (trusting that the advertised contents was correct). I am returning the product for a refund because it does not contain the amount of protein (not even close) that it is advertised as having. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Dog Food My dog obviously loves the taste of Science Diet; he lunges at his bowl twice a day to eat. This dog food is nutritious and keeps my dog at a healthy weight. Thank you Science Diet! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all three dogs My dogs have been eating this for years, have tried a cheaper brand, bad move they never do as well. Its a little expensive but worth every penny! Will always use this brand! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves Hill's® Science Diet® Adult Gourmet Beef Entrée! He loves it right from the can, or mixed with a little warm water to make a gravy for his kibble. So much better for him than table scraps. And it's a great way to give him a pill - wrap it up and make a little Beef Entrée meatball! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product We are very satisfied with this product. Our little dog is very picky and won't eat dry food at all. Science Diet is the only canned food we've found that she will eat. She was also on Prescription Diet for a digestion problem. Wish it was a little less pricey. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs love this It's great canned food. My prissy one loves the Gourmet beef. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good quality food My dog had stomach problems my vet dr told me to feed him a top quality can food I did some research and chose hills science . He loves it and he is doing fine no more problems July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog LOVES this food. My Airdale goes bananas each and every day as I open a can of this food. I mix it with the Science Diet "Original", dry, small bites and she licks the bowl clean every time. Keep up the good work! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog absolutely loves this wet dog food! He jumps for joy when he sees me heading his way with a bowl of this for his meal! My dog, Benny is four years old. Science Diet is not only so good for him, health wise, but he also loves the taste of it. This is obvious because he jumps for joy as I approach him with his food dish filled with Scoence Diet, and eats every bit of his food. Thank you Science Diet. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dog seems to like this and it seems more concentrated then the Beef Stew I either get this Gourmet Ground Beef or Beef Stew for my 4 yr. old "Teddy".Seems this is a bit better value for the money and slightly more concentrated.I have tried chicken and Turkey and "Teddy" gets sick with those .He's a Beef-eater. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wet food friday On fridays as a treat out dog gets a can of this, will paw at the cans when we bring them home. She just loves it. June 8, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T08:01:34.177-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SD_K9_C_adt_NA_o_O_n_bf, prod, sort_default
1-17 of 17