Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Adult 11+ Indoor Age Defying - Dry

Precisely balanced nutrition tailored for older cats with an indoor lifestyle
Read more

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Healthy Cat! Our cat, Hailey has been eating Hills Science Diet dry cat food since we got her at the age of 2. She has thrived on it and has never once turned her nose at it. Noticing that as she got older she found it hard to chew the larger kibbles we decided to try the Mature 11+ food. The kibbles were smaller and easier for her to chew and it also gave her an unexpected dash of energy. She likes to run and play just like she did in her earlier years. She is now 13 and is still a joy to have around. Thank you Hills Science Diet for making a wonderful product that keeps out pets healthy and happy. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has helped my cat live for 22 years! My cat, Dixie, is 22 years old this year. I have attributed her longevity to Hill's Science Diet Senior 11+ Indoor Age Defying Cat Food. Thanks for providing my cat and other cats and dogs out there with such wonderful cat food, Hill's Pet Foods! Keep up the good work, and always continue to make the good products that you do! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal product for my 13 year old indoor cat Sadie I recently switched my senior cat's food from Optimal Care to Senior 11+ Indoor Age Defying to make sure she is getting the right nutrition for her age. The kibble size is great and she really likes it. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Need more coupons on a regular basis. Price is difficult for me at times. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps my cat digest the god easier. I really enjoy this product. It helps my cats to not over eat and the liter box is not used as often. My cats act younger than their years and I believe so if that is due to Science Diet. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty & Crunchy My 15 year old seems to enjoy the flavor and texture. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier to digest I switched my cat (now 13 years old) to Science Diet about 5 years ago. With her previous food, I could smell immediately when she had a bowel movement (I was living in a small apartment). With the Science Diet, there is no foul smell when she goes, so I can guess that it's better digested. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet longevity I am a life long cat parent. For the last 20 years, I have feed my cats Science Diet Dry from the time they were kittens until their passing. Shadow lived to be 18 yrs old and his sister, Sissy, lived to be 19 yrs old and was the oldest cat in my vets practice. All of my cats have lived long and healthy lives including the 2 that I have now. Rascal and Stinker are 8 yrs old now and they are thriving, healthy and run and play like kittens! Thank you Hills Science Diet for a product that keeps my kids healthy and happy! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by .The only food my cat ever ate. My cat has eaten this brand of cat food forever and she has a great coat and at 17 is in excellent health. She loves the dry and has a little bit of canned every night. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Food For My Loves I have fed my pet (pets) Science Diet from birth thru their mature adult lives (of course a few little snacks her and there!!) and truly believe that because of its nutrients and vitamins and superior quality it is the one of the most important reasons for their longevity. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product I think its a great product and I like the fact that if my cats dont like it, you offer a money back guarenty June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 15 year old cat loves it. My cat, Bubba, is 15years old. He's never eaten anything but Science Diet. Currently, he's eating Hill's® Science Diet® Senior 11+ Indoor Age Defying cat food. He still plays with his toys like a kitten and gallops through house the house like a three year old. Thanks Science Diet. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Choice Science diet is the only cat food my 16 year old Himalayan cat has eaten since she was born. She has never been overweight and still plays like a kitten. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has been terrific for my cat While my cat seems to want to always eat, with Hills Science diet dry cat food, you have the ability to give a good helping and still have them (at worst) maintain their weight, October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm very happy with Science Diet Age Defying food, used it for a long time. I've a Maine Coon named Zapper Cat, he's closing in on 16 years, since he was two, I've fed him Science Diet, I don't know exactly when "age defying" came out, but I've used it, I only feed Zappercat Science Diet as he seems hooked on it and loves it, he's an indoor cat but not fat, generally he weighs 15 lbs, once he got up to 18 and I got worried and just cut his access to food down. Now I just fill up the feeder & he goes to it when in need of a snack. Thanks for putting such a good product on the market. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by keeps our pets healthy Our Vet rcommended Hill's to keep our pets healthy. Since using Hill's dry and canned our cats have avoided urinary tract issues as well as bladder crystals. A variety of flavors helps avoid boredom at meal time. Thanks Hill's! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does seem to work... While shopping for cat food, I ran into a Sales Rep for Science Diet. He gave me a lot of very good information and introduced me to Science Diet's "Indoor Age Defying" dry food. I have been using it ever since and I do see a difference in my oldest cat, who is almost nineteen (19) years old. I do find it extremely expensive, tho. I was grateful for the coupon the Sales Rep gave me. It allowed me to try something that I, otherwise, would not have. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tailored for the SENIOR cat morg is 18 years old, and i attribute his excellent health to science diet--period! September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats love it! Since placing my 12 and 13 year old cats on this food, they have increased energy and overall health. They are happier and enjoy breakfast and dinner. My female cat who never cared about food now gets excited to eat!' My only complaint about this food is that is not available in a larger bag. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love the taste This is great product, but a little bit pricey, I buy it when it is on sale or with a coupon. My cats love it, and I have noticed that they do not have as much hairballs as they do when I feed them other brands. Their hair is also shinier, and one of the cat's coat looks much healthier and better when I brush her. Good food - good results. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 year old kitty morgan has eaten science diet wet and dry cat food exclusively since he was adopted as a clinic cat eighteen years ago--what can i say?! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cats love it I have three cats 19, 17 and 15. Been feeding them Science diet for 10 or more years July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect food senior cats We have tried so many cat food products that always seem to affect them in many ways. I wish I had tried this product sooner because my cats look and feel happier without any side effects. We are finally happy and will not change cat food again. We recommend this products July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product. My cat likes the taste and has even lost some weight. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cat won't eat Hill's SD 11+ and bags are too large. I have only one cat and she gets moist (1.4 oz.) and dry (1/8 cup) food for breakfast and dinner, plus dry treats (about 10) for lunch and late night. I returned the Hill's 11+ and she is back to Hill's Dental and Hairball control for her dry food. Since I have a choice of only 3.5 - 7 lbs. of your product, I end up tossing lots of out-of-date food. Samples would be a help in choosing food my cat will eat. By the way, I spent a month including the Hill's 11+ with her meals and she would eat everything else but that. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent nutritional food My 14 yr old cat has been on Science Diet since he was 6 wks old. At 14, he is alert and bright. Science Diet has been good to him...he always has a shiny coat and is a healthy boy. We acquired two rescue kittens two years ago (abandoned in a turnpike toll booth) and immediately started them on the Science Diet kitten food. They have graduated to Indoor Adult and Perfect Weight (one became a teletubby!) and are healthy, fit and bright eyed. The overweight cat is noticeably slimming down after 5 weeks. The biggest problem is that they all love to eat each others food so I have to separate them for dining! I like the moisture factor in your dry food. They just gobble the food right up. Your products are really about average in price with other foods and they are healthy and happy. I really believe that Science Diet has saved some vet bills over the years! Thanks for the opportunity to share my thoughts. Don't change anything please! June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to digest My cat has a problem with digesting her food. This one is easy for her to digest and she an keep it down. No more tummy issues! I also supplement it with the hairball control formula and it has helped a lot. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent I had to switch all my cats over to the indoor age defying and it has work wonders April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They like it. It agrees with them. They like it. They eat it. They don't get sick on it. They are happy with it. That 's what matters. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to know there is an age/lifestyle diet for cats. My two kitties, ages 13 and 11 have been on this product for two months and had no trouble switching from the mature adult to this more specific food. They seem quite satisfied with the flavor and their fur and teeth and eyes all seem very healthy. April 14, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T08:40:15.921-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SD_FL_D_sen_NA_o_O_AGDIND_orig, prod, sort_default
2 next>>