Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Kitten Healthy Development - Dry

Precisely balanced, easy-to-digest nutrition for growing kittens
Read more

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Kitten Likes It We feed our 6 month old Kitten HSD because the humane society recommended it. It's a little pricey but she seems to like it. We also feed her a little bit of the wet food and she goes crazy for the salmon. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have always experienced satisfaction with your products Currently our two 3 months old kittens are thriving on the Kitten Development dry food. We have used many of your other products with previous cats and we would never select an alternative product. The quality of your food is exceptional as is the selection. Our vets as well as the Humane Society have always recommended SD and I continue to recommend your product to others. I have been a Quality Assurance Professional for 30 years and give your products the highest promoter rating possible. Thank You! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I feed both Science Diet dry and canned to my two kittens. I adopted them from a shelter after fostering them. I was surprised that the shelter only fed Science Diet. Both kittens love the food. Their coats are shiny and they are growing quickly. I have fed my dogs Science Diet for years and now plan to feed Science Diet to my cats too. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality provided I have been a pet owner for most of my life. I have found that the quality of the food through Hills is by far the best. My animals are not wasting the product like other brands and their over all health has been fantastic. They are growing with beautiful coats and cleaner teeth and breath. I love this product and others from Hills. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended by my vet. Lola loves it! She also likes to bat it around the floor before she eats it! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They like it I adopted 2 kittens and kept them on the same dry food the shelter was feeding them. I previous pets were dogs and I had them on Science products so I was pleased to see the shelter had the kittens on the dry food, I added the Science wet food since they were using grocery store wet food. My kittens are healthy and happy so unless something changes, Luke and Lily will stay on Science Diet foods. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kitten Food My cats love science diet. Litter box is much nicer when my cats eat this food. My only wish is that I could get coupons more often, or the price was a bit lower. I have 4 kitties to feed so it gets expensive. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Kitten My kitten is a picky eater after trying several different kitten foods her favorite by far is the dry science diet kitten formula. September 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kitten didn't like kibble My cat had a hard time eating the kibbles. They're round, and it seems like shaped kibbles may be better. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitten loves it! I like that it is so nutritious and my kitten loves the taste. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love hearing the crunch, crunch, crunch when my kittens are eating their Hills Science Diet kitten food in the morning. They love it!! They especially love it when I add a spoonful of the Hills wet kitten food on the top of the dry food every other day for a special tasty treat!! November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent nutrition and cats love it I used to foster cats. I fed them maintainence. They were always very healthy and loved the taste. I would buy a 20 pound bag every month. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat Likes It Cat eats it. She eats all of it. nothing left....... November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty My kitten goes absolutely crazy for her food! I find it a bonus that it's really healthy for her as well. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Free Starter Pack for Kitten Hello there, I just want to say that my kitten really loves this brand of food. We adopted her at the Maui Humane Society and she was around 1.05 lbs. We were given a small free sample bag and it has been helping my cat (Nhala) gain some weight that she really needs. I am very grateful for being able to give this to my kitten knowing that it will help her in the long run. Hopefully this brand is available where I live. Mahalo Nui Loa November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is loved by our kitten Anytime a pet is healthy, happy, and looks good all the time, you know their pet food has a big part in this. Our kitten loves Science Diet Kitten dry food and has had no digestion problems whatsoever. She loves the food and will take it as a snack over the regular cat snacks.we bought for her. Her coat is beautiful, she has a great personality, and .is the picture of a perfect healthy kitten. Thanks Science Diet ! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful. Great kitten food for new kittens. All inclusive food for a well rounded kitten diet. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dry and wet I use both dry and wet food. I love knowing my kitten is eating healthy and getting her nutrition! She loves both products October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat had eating problems but he seemed to do good with the food. Our cat really likes the food. He had eating problem when born but he is eating good now. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I have used Healthy Advantage Kitten for our cat Snickers, since she was just 4 months old. It is the perfect food for a kitten as it grows up to full size. She has a beautiful coat, bright yes, clean teeth and mouth, and has grown into a beautiful one year old cat. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product My kittens love this food. The gobble it up every time they are fed. You would think that the were starving, when they eat. thank you for providing a great food for our kids, I mean animals. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Received The Kittens enjoy eating this everyday. They always run to bowl when I fill it. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SD- Kitten I've had seven stray cats over the last several years. I start all of them on Science Diet Kitten dry food along with SD kitten can food. This food provides lots of nutrients for my cats and I see it over time in their coats. Lots of shine and healthy appearance. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a healthy diet I found a stray kitten who was very malnourished and we thought she wouldn't make it. After some research I discovered science diet kitten healthy development and tried it. Within a few days there were huge improvements not only to her weight but to her coat and skin too! She seems to enjoy it over any other brand I've tried with her and it is a much better price than other healthy cat food brands. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Kittens love it I rated this excellent because the kittens I foster seem to love it! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kitten Food This is really great kitten food. My kitten likes it but she doesn't rush to the bowl when I feed it to her because I believe she likes canned food better but overall a good, quality food. Would highly recommend. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product excellent value. My cat likes this food and it is the only one I use. It provides all my cat needs to stay healthy. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is great I rescued 7 baby kittens around 2 weeks old from inside a dumpster in a shopping plaza. After 2 weeks on replacement milk I started them on science diet can kitten mixed with their replacement milk. Even though we bathed them and had a clean area for them, they just seemed so dull and their fur felt nasty and ruff like straw grass. But after weeks on the canned kitten food we moved to the dry kitten food and they went wild over it, growling and eating it up. Its been 3 months now and all 7 look wonderful and beautiful. Their fur is like cotton and so shinny and silky. They are beautiful kittens thanks to science diet kitten food. They went from scrappy homeless to beautiful spoiled happy fur kids. Thanks for such a great food! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my kitten! Great product for my kitten. When it comes to keeping him healthy and growing I can defiantly rely in Science Diet! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kittens are science diet addicts! While I try to pick up any dry cat food on sale I realize my cats are snobs when it comes to dry food. The only success I have is with Science Diet. They won't eat anything else! What can I say? My kitties have great taste (no pun intended). :) June 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:01:02.659-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_SD_FL_D_ktn_NA_o_O_n_orig, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>