Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin - Dry

Precisely balanced nutrition for sensitive digestive systems and to improve skin and coat health
Read more

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Kitties It took us the longest time to find the perfect food for our eldest cat. Almost every kind of food that he had he would throw up. Once we tried this particular one he stopped. That meant he was feeling better and I no longer had to clean up his throw up. That makes me a happy. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hill's Sensitive Stomach great for my cat After switching from a big name brand because of frequent vomiting to the Hill's Science Diet Sensitive Stomach dry cat food, my cat has had few vomiting episodes and is eating more, her coat feels softer and looks shinier to me, and she seems more happy than she had ever been. Thanks so much to the Hill's team for your great product! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sensitive brand really works for my cat Callykitty. Before we tried the Sensitive brand, Callykitty had very dry skin and flakes all over her back. After using it for less then a month we noticed a big change. Not only are most of the flakes gone, her coat is very shinny. This stuff works and she loves it! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by relieving a problem We have fed our cats adult indoor science diet for a while and the hairball formula occasionally but our oldest cat began to have a problem with a drippy rear. We tried the sensitive stomach version and it has helped some. My other two love the food. My only complaint about any of the Science diet products is that they seem to have a yellow dye or food coloring in them that is very hard to get out of the carpet when they throw up. Otherwise I love Hill science and have been using it for at least 15 years. October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats responding well My 2 cats (15yrs and 9yrs) were both throwing up a lot out of no where and their coats were flakey and they just weren't themselves. I changed their food and they seem to be a lot better. I hope they stay on the right track with this new food. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this food! None of my three cats need this food for sensitive stomach or dry skin; however, they LOVE the taste. It is the only food I buy. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to chew and digest... I started feeding this about a month ago to my older male cat after he developed stomach upset on another diet. He is also incredibly fussy making finding a diet a challenge. I do want to add that he is healthy, but has been fussy all of his life. Well, he absolutely loves this diet. It is very easy for him to chew and digest. He is active and healthy. No more stomach problems. His coat glistens. Most importantly, we are going on a month, and he still is loving it. Thank you for another great product. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I found this... I never write reviews, but this food has saved my kitty! My cat is 5 years old and ever since I've had her she has had a very sensitive stomach. She would vomit at least 5 times a week, even though there is nothing physically wrong with her. I would try out many different types of food and nothing would help. I have been feeding her this for about a week now and she has not thrown up once! It makes me so happy, and I know she is much happier now. She actually ENJOYS eating this, which was never the case before. I would always end up throwing away half of the kibble she left in her she gobbles up every last piece! I may just be imagining it, but I also feel like her fur is much softer now, even though it has just been a week :) So thankful I found this brand, my little Navi is happy too! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this food. We tried Hill's for sensitive stomach and skin. Our cat's skin was very dry. After about a month we noticed a big differance in her skin and fur. Her fur is shiney and the flakes are fewer. She has been eating this food for over a year. She loves it. Great job Hill's. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent appeal over the years for all of our kids We have had between 4 and 6 cats at one time over the past decade, for a total over 9 cats over the years, and we have always fed Science Diet (and Prescription Diet for those with special needs). Our oldest girl has always gobbled her food and then thrown it up. Not sure if it was the food, the speed with which she ate it, or both. So, many years ago we tried what was then known as Sensitive Stomach, now Sensitive Stomach and Skin. She is the pickiest of our entire "clowder". If you put down a treat or something she doesn't like, she will scratch the floor around the food and look at you with total disgust. But she, and the others that aren't on prescription diet, have always loved the taste of this, even when it changed names and presumably formulations. And she almost never throws this up. I also do think that the small round pieces cause her to eat a little slower. But all of the others have always consistently liked this food too. The food for our non-prescription population has always been a mix Sensitive Stomach and another Science Diet foods in an attempt to appeal to everyone. I just wrote a separate review on other Science Diet foods that we attempted to put in the mix, without success, but Sensitive Stomach has always been there and we will never take it out since they all consistently like it. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it!! All of my cats have had digestive issues for years...I have tried several brands of food and this one has helped them so much!! Thank you. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helped my cat I have a cat about a year and half old that was having trouble digesting food. I bought what is considered the best foods in the market and he continued having upset stomach. Finally we went back to the Vet and she thought for a moment and then suggested Sensitive Stomach & Skin- Dry from Science Diet. I changed the food and he started to get better. And he still doing good with the food. I also started with the wet food for all my 4 cats. They all seems to do well with it. Thanks! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by much needed answer to tummy issues My little sphynx had digestive issues and our vet couldn't find anything wrong with him. I switched cat food many times. I finally tried Sensitive Stomach and Skin. All tummy issue went away. Yay! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I have a long haired wonderful cat who is 7 years old. Always a problem with hair balls even though she is groomed frequently. This product works for her better than the hairball formula. Vet always says she has a beautiful coat and is very healthy. Thanks. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cats love the taste Since my cat has been eating Hill's® Science Diet® Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin my cat has had less stomach issues. My cats love the taste, a little too much actually. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product keep my cats happy My cats always had sensitive stomach nothing seemed to work to their contentment and keep them healthy and their coats shiny and clean! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's what works! My cat has really bad allergies , has shots at the vet once a month and was previously on prescription science diet, but now is on sensitive stomach version and it works,! I now have happy kitty. I think it's expensive and it hurts every time i buy it, but in the end it's well worth it to have happy kitty again.Thanks and the coupons help alot! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great Product I know this is the best food that I can provide to my animals! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat loves it! We searched for many months to find a dry food that our cat's stomach could tolerate. We tried several of the high protein, natural cat foods on the market but they caused our cat to have loose, runny stools. We found this sensitive stomach formula from Hill's and within a few days our cat was back to his playful old self again. As long as it works, we'll keep buying it. It's a really great product! October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cats Love it! It really helps the cats not barf all the time and they like the taste September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel it's a bit pricey. My old lady [cat] was up-chucking alot with the dry chow for no apparent reason~ she's strictly an inside gal... even grass was making her ill. After my Vet ck'd her out, found nothing out of norm.... we decided we'd try S.D. sensitive stomach with her. She loved it !! She has only gave it back [up chucked] once in the two wks. she's been on it, good for us both !! I do feel it's a bit exspensive tho !! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Science Diet C/D "Smokey The Bear Davis," loves his food and let's us know when it is time to eat daily. Since C/D has been his dinner of choice, we have had no problems or visits to the vet. My only suggestion would be to have coupons more accessible. We appreciate the value and worth of this product, but would love to see a lower acquisition cost. Smokey, Mom, & Mike Davis September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only brand we use Great results with my cats sensitive stomach , he can have dry food again that he loves! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensative Stomach Used your product for years as my cat has had a sensitive stomach since kitten. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves it My cat had digestive issues but is doing wonderfully on this product. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love the taste! I have a DSH and a Bengal. I have them on sensitive stomach and dry skin formula because we live in an area of very cold, long winter! It helps there skin so much! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the small size is perfect for my cats and the freshness my cat loves n new bowl every day I use the sensitive stomach and skin and I have persians it is the best food I could ever give them I have tried several other they either don't like the taste or have had a reaction to the food I will always feed Hill science diet. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the skin feature of the product My cat is a picky eater...but seems to thoroughly enjoy the taste. He does seem to be scratching less since I began using the product about a month ago. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Sensitive Kitties I feed Hills Science Senstive Stomach and Digestive along with wet food and my two kitties love the taste. I love the quality and hope more stores will start carrying the Hills Science Brand. Right now I have to drive 25 miles round trip but this quality food is worth it. I love how the bag closes with a velcro like strip and keeps the food fresh. August 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T08:40:22.292-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_SD_FL_D_adt_NA_o_O_StomSkin_orig, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>