Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works very well!! This product works very well if you have a cat with bladder crystals. My cat loved the taste! The only thing we didn't like about it was the smell of the food, but the our cat didn't mind at all. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only urinary health cat food that keeps my cat from having urination problems! Highly recommended for cats with any urinary disorders, habits, behaviors! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this food My cat loves the taste of this food. He has bladder surgery a year ago, and I switched him to this dry food and so far no bladder stones have come back! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved My Kitty- from surgery and pain! My cat was diagnosed with bladder stones. The vet said top 5 of worst she'd ever seen. Wubbzy is 6 years old and he has never had accidents or any behavior issues until he started with the stones. They recommended we start him on this food. After a day on the food, I decided to go ahead and schedule the surgery. We couldn't get in for another week so we continued the food. His behavior changed almost immediately. No accidents. He seemed to be doing a little better but was still going to the box quite often. The day of surgery, they did another x-ray before. The vet called and said he had never seen anything like it. In only 10 days they were nearly gone. It didn't even look like the same cat. They had good results with other pets but none this good in this short of time. We just hit the 2 week mark of being on the food and what a different cat he is! He looks and feels great!!! The plan is to continue the food for 6 weeks and then switch him to the cd food. Thank you Hillspet for making such a fabulous product! November 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product by expensive I like the product, however it is very expensive. Coupons would help, but I do not have a smart phone. I would prefer if coupons could be mailed to me or made available more often. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so thankful for this food! I am so thankful that a dry food my cat enjoys eating completely dissolved her bladder stones. When compared to the price and discomfort of putting our cat through surgery, the price of the food is worth it. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good It does not seem to be doing the job my vet said it was meant to do. Also for as much as this cost could you please design a bag that will reseal it has the capability but will not work I end up very frustrated August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cats loved it! Very expensive but worth it to help my cat! I would definitely buy it again! July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by He eats it ! When I tried this SD food last year, all 5 of my cats would not eat it. I tried again in June 2014 and all of the cats will eat both the can and dry food. I only gave it 3 stars because I don't know if it will dissolve bladder stones (confirmed Struvite stones) in my cat . I've been fighting the stones for 3 years and nothing has worked. At least he is eating the food, so there is a chance. Problem is my cat is allergic to grains and this contains rice and corn. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for both my cats. After 5 days of hosipital stay and surgery, my vet put my cat on this special diet of sd. He has been better than ever since switching to this food. Before, he had bladder problems 4 and 5 times a year. I have both of my 7 year old male cats on this dry food now and they are healthier than they have ever been. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a high-quality product. Easy to purchase from my vet and I really appreciate the coupon. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product, but expensive excellent product, but expensive! my cat loves it! January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste My cat isn't a picky eater but he hates the taste. Unfortunately we must give him only this food because of his health issues so he gets over it. Everything else is wonderful! No issues since switching him. The wet food does great as well! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eliminated urinary tract infections My cat had chronic UTI's but since we switched to the S/D formula she has not had one in nearly 3 years. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product comes in a tasty appealing package for the pet I have had to have one of my 7 indoor felines on this dry food for several years now, ALL of my cats enjoy this dry food, I buy either the middle size bag or sometimes the large one, I find the cost a little high, but as it is a prescription food, I don't mind the cost, my feline pal is worth that, all of the other cats had to adjust to it too as it is more costly buying just this one product and then another for the other cats, not to mention that there is a huge problem trying to keep them separated! So they all eat it and love it. I am highly satisfied with this product, it works and my sickly one has only had to go back one other time when the stones returned. BUT this product has saved us in huge dollar bills, food versus surgery! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My cat is a very picky eater, so when we had to change his food I was worried. Much to my surprise he started eating the food right away. His favorite is the chicken. I love that he has no problems with his health since he started on the food and he is happy and healthy. :) August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by time-consuming My cat's been one year eating ration S / D. I've tried switching to another diet but in just 7 days back struvite crystals. Would have any problem in giving this diet for a long time because this is only solving his problem. And in my country (Brazil) has no ration C / D only S / D. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my cat healthy. My vet introduced me to this product. My male Russian Blue defeloped bladder crystals and had to be cathederized. He recommended s/d but I originally went with a less expensive "healthy" food. But Yogi developed crystals and had to cathederized again. Once he was clean, I went with the Science Diet s/d formula. It's been over 6 months now and Yogi has been in excellent health. He's even lost weight. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-12-01 T08:40:10.980-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_PD_FL_D_d_sd_o_O_n_orig, prod, sort_default
1-18 of 18