Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"


Hill's® Prescription Diet® i/d® Feline Gastrointestinal Health 4.7 5 22 22
Works extremely well! I adopted 2 kitties with Guiardia. Even when they had completed courses of 3 different medications, they couldn't recover from their diarrhea. The vet recommend trying Hill's gastrointestinal health formula, and in only 2 days they were both recovered! I know it's more expensive than regular food, but it works amazingly well and I can't recommend it highly enough! November 18, 2013
Awesome product! My 5 year old kitty had diarrhea and was put on this food, she also suffered from hairballs almost on a daily occurrence. Since she's been on this food for 2 months she's had maybe 2 hairball episodes and the diarrhea stopped immediately. The food is more expensive but it's so worth every penny in my opinion. November 13, 2013
great product My 13 year old cat had problems digesting solid cat food so my vet put her on this wet food and she is doing great . Her quality of life has improved. She had been vomiting her food everyday now she can eat without any problems . I haven't seen her vomit in weeks. I am so happy with this brand. :) November 11, 2013
Product has helped Our cat is 13 and started have problems with his stomach and had stool problems. The vet recommended this and gave us a prescription, Since using it he is feeling better and the stool problem seems to be solved. I just wish you could get more coupons for this product since we are on a fixed income it is a little pricey. April 16, 2014
My cat likes it! I was very pleased that my cat likes this food so much - he eats both wet and dry. The texture of the wet food is appealing to my cat. Thank you for making a great product! Not only does he like it -now he's a very happy, healthy kitty. April 13, 2014
This has helped my cat This has helped my cat. I would recomed it to others. March 10, 2014
Hill's® Prescription Diet® i/d® Feline Gastrointestinal Health My male felline has had de-ostipation problems since he was two months old. This product is the only one that helps him with his obstruction issues. February 18, 2014
Corrected my cat's digestion problem We have two cats, aged 12 and 8, that were being fed dry food (not Hills). A few months ago, our 12 year old developed vomiting and diarrhea . Our vet prescribed I/D canned food and the vomiting and diarrhea stopped almost immediately. After a few weeks, we tried to return to dry food and the vomiting and diarrhea returned. So we have been feeding the I/D canned food to both cats since, with no further problems. All of the cans have been consistent in texture, moistness, and pleasing to both cats, until our most recent case. I have marked down the quality rating because for all of the cans in our most recent case, the food is significantly drier and more granular, but the cats like the food just as well. We just think the food should be more consistent. February 14, 2014
Cat loves it This is the only food she can eat without vomating February 8, 2014
this product helped our cats gastro issues we have 2 cats, 12 and 18lbs. the little guy had issues with getting sick after eating so we took bith for their checkup and talked to the vet. she highly recommended we try this product and it seemed to have solved the issues. have been using it for 3 months and wont use anything else. this is their breakfast and we feed them dry the rest of the day. looks like our fatcat is trimming down a little. thanks alot hills and keep up the good work, A GREAT PRODUCT February 2, 2014
Food has solved the problem! Alex Tree had been very ill with digestive problems-and with in a week after going on this food he has almost made a complete recovery-he has to stay on it though or his problem with serious digestion comes right back. He loves the food too. I give it an A+++. January 27, 2014
Great Product My 15 year old cat has been vomiting on and off since she was young, however, the last year or so it has been almost weekly. She had an upset stomach for about a week (after a bout of vomiting and diarrhea) and didn't eat for almost 2 days. Long story short, almost one month later she has been on the ID and she has not vomited once--and she loves the food! Vet said it was "bland" food so I am surprised she likes it, but she does. The food really made a difference and at her age it is important that she has food she can digest easily without getting sick so frequently. Would recommend!! January 21, 2014
So pleased with the results My older cat's health immediately improved within two days of using this food. He is lively again and obviously feeling better. I plan to cut use down to once per week, but never discontinue it. I have also added the dry I/D to his diet as he seems to love the flavor. I want to do anything I can do to prolong his life and keep him comfortable and this product is helping me do that. January 14, 2014
Gastrointestional Health for cats works if I can get my cat to eat it I had such great hopes for this product. My 8 year old rescue cat has had loose to mushy stools for several months. Vet says try different foods, stay away from chicken and white fish-did, no change. I asked about your GI Health food and she agreed that it was worth a try. I had read so many great reviews I knew it would work. With the coupon I received, I was able to buy my first 5 cans and when I could get the cat to eat it, his stools looked firmer. Initially I mixed it with his regular wet food and he would eat a little of the mixture but did not like it, he left most of it on his plate to dry out. I had the cat on a can food diet (recommemded by the vet) because he is an indoor cat and has been gaining weight. He did loose about #1 in a year and the vet was happy. The loose stools started with the can food. I'm going to try the GI Health dry food to see if my cat will eat more of the food.I hope so, because it works if I can get enough our your Prescription food in him. January 6, 2014
My cat Loves your id wet cat food My Cat loves your i/d® Feline Gastrointestinal Health She has not had an up set stomach since on id wet cat food She knows when I open the can. She comes running to me Thank you so much Donna December 29, 2013
Best Cat food If it was not for Hill's® Prescription Diet® i/d® Feline Gastrointestinal Health food . I would not know what to do for my Cat . She loves it so much. I would tell all my friends. to buy this . It is great. Thank you so Much Ever Grateful Cat Parent December 6, 2013
This product helps my kitty's sensitive stomach! The food is easy to feed and I'm happy my kitty will tolerate it. She has a very sensitive stomach which can be very painful for her during outbreaks. I love the coupons that are available online to assist with the costs. December 2, 2013
Overall the product is excellent My cat is 20 years old. She has been on this diet for the last 8 years and nobody can believe that she turned 20. She is doing GREAT!! This product is excellent!! September 21, 2013
Helps with GI probs/cat doesn't like wet food taste/expensive! My cat gets extreme hairballs and had to have surgery to remove 4 which had turned into rocks in his intestine. Ever since (6 years ago now) he's had to be on both the wet and dry formulas of the i/d cat food. 2 problems - cat doesn't like the taste of the wet food after a day I find I have to leave it in the fridge or it really gets stinky. Then I have to mix some of regular wet food with the i/d for him to eat it. Then the other cat I have to give the i/d dry too or the sick cat gets into normal food then gets sick again. So I'm having to feed 2 cats the product. Other major issues is the price. It's EXPENSIVE! and only available at the vets. Which means no competition and a higher price than if was the regular Science Diet food. August 15, 2013
Good quality/our kitty dislikes it plain/expensive for our family/helps her GI symptoms My kitty won't eat without the i/d being mixed with a wet food she likes. Since eating the ID some of her GI symptoms have diminished in frequency (YAY). I chose quality as good since Hill's is a top manufacturer of specialty food for pets. The only downer is the price - when using coupons it is affordable, otherwise cost exceeds what we actually have to spend. July 3, 2013
This product was recommended by my vet for my cat's illness and charm and has prevented vomit as it did before. This product was recommended by my vet for my cat's illness and charm and has prevented vomit as it did before. I love it. April 20, 2013
My kitten was sick Loves this food. Made her feel better in two days. January 3, 2013
1-22 of 22