Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"


Hill's® Prescription Diet® c/d® Multicare Feline Stress Chicken and Vegetable Stew 4.9 5 15 15
A Great Alternative For All Pets in the Household When we needed to put one of our new kittens on this food, we had to worry about how to feed her brother and our older cat without her skipping this and them eating it instead. We decided, since it might be a short term treatment, to feed it to all of them and they haven't complained, ha. Because we feed it to three cats for morning and evening meals, I wish the cans came in a bigger size as I have to use two per meal and I have to get a case every week! October 20, 2014
Albert loves his new food. Our cat was having issues urinating outside of the litter box, after treating for UTI's, with little improvement, we switched him to c/d food, canned and dry. His accidents diminished almost immediately. Albert loves the new stew flavor, and the smaller cans help decrease the amount of storing and waste. Thank you Hills! September 15, 2014
Great texture and flavor Great texture and flavor....that is according to the cat of course! She loves the new c/d stress food. It is great because she loves to eat it plus it helps her urinary issues and stress issues. I love the new smaller can so one meal is in each can. It makes it easier to serve and not have to think about serving size. Great new product! September 4, 2014
My cats love this and willingly eat and enjoy it! No more battling to get them to eat their medicated food. As chronic UTI kitties for the past 5+ years, brothers Frazier and Niles are tired of eating CD and feeding time is a frustrating struggle of begging them to eat their food. Often I have to include other food or treats to entice Frazier and Niles to eat their food. This is very exhausting and unpleasant for all of us. I was delighted to put this food down and have Frazier and Niles immediately start eating and not stopping until it was gone. A welcomed change in our feeding struggle. I have attached pictures of the two brothers eating their food until the bowl is empty. May 23, 2015
He <3's It! I have been concerned that my cat has been eating far less of his c/d than he used to. The vet suggested mixing this with his dry food instead of the canned c/d as I have been trying, and he ate the samples within a day. This is wonderful progress as he needs to gain weight, and has been on c/d for 4 years now. This is fantastic if your little person has developed a finicky taste! March 26, 2015
Hills Multicare urinary stress stew big hit with skinny kitty. Our cat, Easy, could not gain weight and he suffered from painful urination. We switched to Hills c/d multicare urinary stress canned chicken and vegetable stew at the vet's suggestion. Now he is the picture of health, the perfect weight for his size and he never cries those pitiful yowls when he urinates. Thank you Hills. March 14, 2015
kitty ate it Vet gave us two tiny cans. Kitty ate them a little at a time. He was very sick! When I went to purchase more the store only had one case. It wasn't this, it was chicken...so that's what we are using now. If the store has this in a case in the future & the price is comparable to the chicken, I will buy it. March 4, 2015
Hill's C/D Prescription Diet Urinary Cat Food My 1 year old Male Tabby had to be treated in an Animal Hospital as his Urinary Track was blocked. The hospital recommended Hills C/D Prescription Diet Urinary Dry and Wet food when I took him home. He has not had any problems in 1 1/2 years and is a very happy little boy! Also, I also give my female cat the same food and she marks the area after she eats! (female cats are less likely to get blocked) but she loves the food as well. Recently, they are having something new, 'canned Vegetable, Tuna & Rice Stew' and 'Chicken & Vegetable Stew'. I also use the C/D Urinary Dry food. The food is a little bit more but after you have paid over $2,000 for your loved pet being operated on and 3 days in hospital, the cost of buying Hill's at an animal hospital is worth it. I have seen that PetValue is also selling this food. I recommend Hills C/D Prescription Diet food, just buy one can of the new wet food I mentioned above and see how your cats like it! Don't forget, We are responsible for what we feed our cats. -Martin B. February 24, 2015
Cat likes it! My cat very much likes this food. Like many other reviewers, I wish it came in a larger size can and that it was less costly. It is very challenging to stretch our budget to accommodate the price of this very expensive (but vitally necessary) food. January 26, 2015
I wish it was available in a larger can size. The cans are available in only a 2.9 ounce size. I have four cats, which means I go through multiple cans each day. It would better suit our home if this food was also available in a larger size. January 5, 2015
Bobby can't get enough! my cat loves the new c/d stress canned. He is a pretty chill cat so I didn't really think he needed stress food - I didn't realize how much our dog bothered him! He is more social with the family since adding this into his regular meals. December 21, 2014
He likes it! A veterinarian suggested I try this for a cat who urinates and/or sprays a lot. We are hoping this food will calm his anxiety and change his behavior. What I can say is that, based on two sample feedings, he is calmer and more confident. I hope that he will not feel the need to relieve himself everywhere. And I also hope there will be another flavor so that he doesn't become bored - as they all do. November 14, 2014
Zoro Loved the Samples My vet gave me a sample of this product as a change from the other Hills CD canned food he's been on for years. He loved this stew and it certainly looks more appetizing to human caretaker. I indicated value for money as average as I don't know what it will cost and am afraid to ask. I'll probably buy some of the stew in the future and use it as a treat. If I keep Zoro on the CD products he never has a problem with the crystals he tends to produce in his bladder. The times I've experimented with other high quality nonprescription canned foods he has issued. I guess I've learned my lesson and it CD only from now on for my guy. September 12, 2014
This product is new This new flavor variety provides another choice for a change in my cat's diet. August 31, 2014
They love it! Over the years and the many animal companions I have had, there have been very few times that a prescription diet has been well received by my critters. At best they tolerated it and typically they wouldn't have anything to do with it. However, this version of c/d has been a huge hit at my house with ALL of the cats. Straight out of the can or cold out of the refrigerator, they eat it up! Thanks Hills for a product that will helped improve my cat's health and keep 'em happy at meal time, too! August 20, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T11:00:58.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_PD_FL_C_d_cd_o_O_urnStrss_chknVeg, prod, sort_default
1-15 of 15