Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit pricey, but the cat LOVES it. Although the food is a bit's better thatn having a sick kitty! We are usinf the Prescription Diet c/d. Leroy really seems to like the Rice, Tuna & Veggie Stew. It looks great, too! Nice for the human feeding the kitty. ;) October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great NEW product. This product provides a nice selection of flavors for pets that are fed this diet for a lifetime, in addition to the original chicken and seafood. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a new meaning to food! Loving her stew c/d diet more then the patte. Goes crazy everytime i open i can. Loving that she is so happy! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by she loved it! I got a sample from the vet, as she already eats all the other c/d (dry and wet) foods. She ate the whole can (sample size) and didnt vomit! Definately will purchase again! October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by more variety Its nice to see they they are coming up with more varieties for the CD wet food. I bake the chicken and fish up as treats for my cat and then he gets the stews for his meals mixed with the dry CD. He was walking away from the chicken and fish and I think that is because it was also baked for his treats. Now as soon as I go to the cupboard where I keep his wet food he know and starts meowing and meowing continually purrs whilst he eats it. His coat is beautiful and he is doing much better with his crystals. Thank you. It would be nice if you could come out with some treats for cats on these special diets. I don't mind baking them but sometimes it would be just a little more convenient to pop open a bag and give him a treat. I have started giving the wet food to our kitten. The older cat is 17 and he just eats the dry CD food October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for urinary problems My cat, Sam, is so much better. Will continue to use this product to keep him from having bladder crystals but it is hard to afford it. More coupons, please! My cat's health depends on it. Thanks September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this product. Our cat Skipper seemed to get tired of the same old c/d canned food he needs to eat. We couldn't figure out how to get him to eat more of it. We called the Vet and she suggested we try the stew. She got the samples for us and Skipper loves it. He now has twice the variety of food to eat. I would recommend this product to everyone. September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has good texture and taste I've had success with my cat liking the flavor of both the c/d chicken and tuna, but I wish you had another flavor that I could alternate with. Unfortunately, he won't eat your dry food and I've had to use the Science Diet brand. Flavor seems to be the issue. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loved this stew. You could see the rice and vegies throughout the can, and still had plenty of meat. My cat loved it, she has never cared for meaty foods (prefers pureed), but, she ate it all up and wanted more. Only suggestion make it in bigger cans. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it! My very picky cats loved this food!! Cleaned their bowls and asked for seconds! Will defiantly be purchasing again! Thanks hills for making a prescription food that my cats look forward to eating! July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste! My cats usually eat c/d seafood canned. I brought the stew home and they went nuts. I use it as a weekly treat since they can't eat anthing else. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it My cats love this food. They are healthier and happier. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My male cat tries a sample of this product Not only devoured it quickly (to prevent his companion from sharing), but would have eaten more, if offered. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitties love this new recipe. I wish you made it in larger cans. I usually put a small spoon of this CD/stew on top of your original CD. My cats love the gravy, rice, and vegetables that you have added to the chicken. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat ate the whole can! This was the first food he actually ate. The other c/d foods must be very bland or just not taste very good. I am so glad to find this, I just want him to be happy and healthy. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only canned food my cat will eat! My cat struggles with urinary issues (2 blockages with crystals & 2 flare ups in 5 years). He loves his c/d dry food & wouldn't even touch the c/d canned pate. Dry food only isn't good for cats with urinary issues. He tried the tuna vegetable & rice stew & loved it!!! It's the only canned food he will eat & now has switched over from dry. He is urinating more frequently & feeling much better. I'm so grateful! October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken Vegetable Stew One cat needs to be on this diet so...all 5 are (except when I sneak the others into a room for their specials). Here are their "reviews." *My cats do not like "chunks." So with the tuna, they tend to "lick" and there is a lot of waste. Any chance of making one more like the Chicken stew? *They love the Chicken. WHEN ARE YOU COMING OUT WITH BIG CANS??? Really, really, really need this. *Other flavors? Is Beef a no-no? *Can I mix in tiny bits of finely chopped chicken liver, chicken or fresh baked tuna on occasion to make it more special? The cats told me to ask that. Getting bored. Thanks. Devoted Crazy Cat Lady September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Our cat is very picky. When you came out with the chicken, vegetable and rice he gobbled it down!! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat has stayed healthy since changing to this diet. The cat who needs it, loves it. The other not so much, so feeding is tricky. Also, more coupon availability and sales discounts for purchasing so many cans/bags would be helpful since it is pricey. August 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:01:30.610-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_PD_FL_C_d_cd_o_O_n_vegTunaRi, prod, sort_default
1-19 of 19