Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Large Breed Natural Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Puppy - Dry

Natural ingredients perfectly balanced for large breed puppies
Read more

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUM! My dog devoured her food. She just loved it and I felt like I was feeding her a wonderful wholesome product that is natural and good for her. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has wonderful ingredients my dog loved this. she eat every bite in minutes and wanted more. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty These Ideal Balance foods are made with such high quality ingredients -- chicken, pureed or dehydrated vegetables, whole grains. My dog enjoys the taste and licks her bowl! Her stools have no bad odors. This is wonderful food. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I trust Hills for safe, consistent, well balanced food. I trust Hills to provide safe, well balanced, consistent quality food, that is why I always use Hills. I know they have done the research necessary to assure and maintain high quality pet food. My Giselle does not always enjoy the taste however, thus, the four star rating. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING DOG FOOD My dogs will only eat science diet! Only the best!! September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't recommend more highly. My German Shepard has been eating this food since we got him at 8 weeks. He's now almost a year and we've had nothing but great results with this food. While I never thought spending the extra money on premium food was worth it, someone explained it to me as regular dog food is like feeding your pup fast food. While premium dog food is like eating healthy. It makes your pup feel better, have more energy, maintain a healthy weight, and prevent against illness. After adopting another pup from a shelter who had numerous skin conditions which lead to loss of hair and him being tired and worn down all the time, I know that this food has definitely helped him grow his hair back and become healthy again. we're so happy with the results hills has provided to our pups. Also try their treats, our dogs love those too! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have come to rely on the health benefits Ideal Balance offers our puppy! We adopted our Labrador puppy in March at 10 weeks old. The shelter we adopted her from had her on Science Diet. Doing some reading I came across Hills Ideal Balance, and it seemed like the best possible food for her. She loves it, and can't wait for feeding time. And we know that it is giving her all the nourishment that her growing puppy body needs to maintain a healthy diet, shiny coat and keep her energetic! June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice quality food after several attempts at finding the right puppy food, my puppy really likes the tast of the ideal balance June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good....But.... My doggie is a small breed. Therefore, giving him food for a large breed worried me. My doggie enjoyed consuming the food, though. It was so similar to his small breed food. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs Love It My 5 month old Labradoodle loves this food. She eats it up as soon as I give her a bowl. Unfortunately my 7 year old Boston Terrier likes it too and has put on a few pounds :). October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start to a great life! Unfortunately I do not have a puppy so was unable to personally use the puppy formula, but I paid it forward and donated the puppy formula to my local humane society where I volunteer. I CAN personally attest that the puppies were absolutely THRILLED with the puppy food, and though all puppies love to eat, I was satisfied with the knowledge that these babies were receiving the highest quality puppy formula available without fluff or fillers and were well on their way to a healthy life! Thank you so much, Hill' never disappoint! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hill's Ideal Balance dog food is awesome. My Puppy is a picky eater but after I stared adding it with her usual puppy food she couldn't get enough. I love that my dogs enjoy your food and I can't wait to try more. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My Irish Wolfhound puppy loves this food more than anything I've tried in the past with him. His coat is so soft and luckily he's not as gassy! The only issue is that it isn't available in a 30+ lb bag which I need with a 110lb 9 month old! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is good My puppy liked it for the first day - it was a good size but I do not think that he liked the taste. April 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:01:03.014-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_IB_K9_D_pup_NA_o_LBD_n_chknBrRi, prod, sort_default
1-14 of 14