Thank you for visiting

To log out and end your session, click "OK"

Adult Oral + Feline - Dry

Preventative Nutrition Providing 5 Essential Health Benefits
Read more

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great and my cats love it! I have a multiple male cat household and two of my biggest concerns for them are dental and urinary health. I love that the Healthy Advantage diet covers those two issues and more. My boys love the taste and their teeth have practically no tartar or plaque. I've been feeding them this diet for 2 1/2 years now and I have no complaints. Definitely recommend it! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps so much with their breath This is a great diet. It keeps their stools formed with minimal odor. They do have fewer hairballs. And the big kibble is great for their teeth and breath. I switched them to the small kibble senior diet and that made their breath horrible. After switching back I can finally having them cuddling around my head again. Wish they made the big kibbles in the senior formula April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it My cats love this kibble - it's large enough to crunch and satisfies their hunger. Even my picky cat. They have fewer hairballs than with Hairball control! Love it! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it very good product- notice a shinny coast and very active cat using this product September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Advantage I really like the Healthy Advantage. You have took all the good stuff from all your foods and combined it into one. I would get confused on which one I would need due to the age range my cats are, I have 2 yr to 16 year old age range cats. They seem to enjoy it and I feel good knowing that I'm giving my babies good food. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves it and he's not gettig fatter. This product was suggested to my a Science Diet rep that happened to be shopping. He asked what I was looking for and recommend the dry food I now use. My cat loves it. It never upsets his stomach & he stopped gaining weight. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Advantage I have 3 cats total. 2 of them eat anything and the female is very picky. Even she loves the Healthy Advantage dry formula! May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Great to help clean the teeth and break down tartar. My cat loves it at well. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitty loves it and her hair is beautiful. Clinic was instrumental in suggesting the product that now she has beautiful teeth and hair, will be on this product for a long time. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food for cat I buy big bag and use as a treat, for the cost is way above my budget. I live on a social security disability income. September 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:53:55.837-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_HA_FL_D_adt_NA_o_O_ORAL_orig, prod, sort_default
1-10 of 10